Random Access Memories Stream!!!

By Jonathan  //  News, Tracks  //  No Comments

After months of anticipation, nay, really years of anticipation, today all the Daft heads get their first full look at Random Access Memories in it’s entirety. Today started out in the morning with a few speculations of leaks that eventually led to a download over at A little bit later, the folks over at posted an official album leak that also linked over to but this was only briefly available seeing as their servers couldn’t handle the traffic (you go Daft Punk fans!). Then no more than an hour or two later (roughly a half hour from right now), Daft Punk very nonchalantly posted just a simple link to What was included in this link, was the ability to stream the entire album all in one go. It is undetermined as to how long this stream will be up for so get to it and listen now! I’m into track 4 right now and couldn’t be more impressed! Perhaps these robots aren’t really from earth…

1. “Give Life Back to Music” (featuring Nile Rodgers)
2. “The Game of Love”
3. “Giorgio by Moroder” (featuring Giorgio Moroder)
4. “Within” (featuring Chilly Gonzales)
5. “Instant Crush” (featuring Julian Casablancas)
6. “Lose Yourself to Dance” (featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
7. “Touch” (featuring Paul Williams)
8. “Get Lucky” (featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
9. “Beyond”
10. “Motherboard”
11. “Fragments of Time” (featuring Todd Edwards)
12. “Doin’ It Right” (featuring Panda Bear)
13. “Contact” (featuring DJ Falcon)


Like Us On Facebook!

Tweet Tweet!

Drop Us Your Choons!

Send me your sounds


ALL of the music files featured on this site are for promotion only. The artists own the rights to these tracks so when you dig a song, please support the artists you love by purchasing their albums and going to the live shows. If you're an owner of a music file or featured photo on this site and would like us to take it down, please contact

We're more than happy to cooperate!